The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

I’m sharing/reading the second Mark Mallen novel, CRITICAL DAMAGE.

So, I’ll be at the Berkeley Books Inc. store, on Wednesday April 30th @ 7pm. I’ll be giving a reading from Critical Damage, and also talking about the book and the things that went on behind the book. I’ll also be answering questions. (hahaha… if there are any!)

I’ll also be at the San Francisco Marina Books Inc. store, on Thursday May 8th @ 7pm.  Same deal regarding the reading/talking/question answering.

I really hope that if you are in the area, that you will come down. And come and introduce yourself! This second book has been an incredible ride, and I’d love to share it with you.

 

RkL

Leave a Reply

