The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

A Compendium of my Criminal Element Posts.

I’m finally working on another Criminal Element post. I love Criminal Element. It’s the best place for fans of crime fiction and mysteries. All tastes of mysteries: cozy, noir, medical, movie mysteries, TV mystery shows… anything and everything mystery.

I have a lot of fun… no, I have A BLAST, writing posts for them. They’ve even come out with their first short story collection, The Malfeasance Occasional: Girl Trouble. This is the first and hopefully not the last of their themed short story collections, written by the contributors to their site.

On this occasion, I thought I would corral all the posts I’ve done for them, up to this point. I like to think I’ve contributed in a positive manner. You be the judge…

You can find me here, and here.

 

Hope you enjoy, and check out that short story collection, The Malfeasance Occasional!

 

RkL

Leave a Reply

