The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

My First Ever Readings of UNTOLD DAMAGE!

Howdy.

So, I got a couple readings/signings lined up for UNTOLD DAMAGE. It’s a little intimidating… to think that I’m going to be out there, sitting in a bookstore, reading aloud to a bunch of people, and then answering any questions they might have.

But, I have to add here that it will also be a TON OF FUN.

THIS is one of those moments you’re working towards as a writer. Being out there, meeting your readers and answering their questions. It’s going to be a blast, and strangely I’m not stressed about it. Maybe it’s the ham in me. I always was the lead in the class play. Yeah… I’m a ham for sure.

The first reading is Wednesday, May 22nd @ the San Francisco Marina Books Inc. 7pm. There’s a pub-type thing across the street that I’m going to go to afterwards with any and all that’ll come.

The second reading will be on Tuesday, June 4th @ the Berkeley Books Inc. 7pm. There’s also some bar in the vicinity that you’re all invited to after the reading.

This is going to be a blast. I’m very excited to hear what questions people have (if any, lol).

Come on down! Bring a friend!

I’ll report back after the events to let you know they went. I’m sure I’ll have some good things to relate.

Best,

RkL

One response

  1. lawrence Aguiar

    I Can’t wait!! It will be my first book reading attended as well, but from the other side of course. I promise I wont be stealing any thunder 🙂

    05/13/2013 at 2:56 am

Leave a Reply

