The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

My Blog Tour is in Full Swing.

So, I’m about 1/3 through my blog tour for UNTOLD DAMAGE, worked out for me by TLC Book Tours. And let me add here I could NOT recommend them highly enough. If you need to
promote your novel, these people are GOLD, trust me.

Here’s where I’ve been so far:
Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile
Crime Fiction Lover
Booksie’s Blog
Tales of a Book Addict

I’ll update this list as I go.

So far, just about all the reviews are VERY good, very strong. The really happy part is the Mallen is resonating with people. They’re rooting for him. A protagonist that people root for bodes very
well for the future.

Check them out, and leave comment on these blogs if you can. I know that both I and the bloggers would appreciate it.

Thanks!

See ya,

RkL

Leave a Reply

