The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

My very first ARCs!!

Holy shit! You will not believe how stunned I was when I opened the box. Really took me a moment to realize what I was looking at. This is one of THE moments in the life of a writer, and I have to admit, I am reveling in that moment.

Thank you to everyone who’s been SO supportive of this journey. You guys rock, and I am SO thankful to have you all in my corner. 🙂

Anyway, here you go:
https://i0.wp.com/i1341.photobucket.com/albums/o759/robertklewis1965/ARCs.jpg

RKL

2 responses

  1. Woohoo!!!! 🙂 So pretty and shiny :_

    12/01/2012 at 9:35 pm

  2. Thanks, Jemi! Yeah… they are pretty, for sure. 🙂

    12/02/2012 at 1:02 am

Leave a Reply

