The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

My Latest Post is LIVE Over at Criminal Element!

I did another film review. I completely SKEWER that piece of Razzie winning tripe, Basic Instinct 2.

Here’s a taste:
I was ONLY going to watch the horrid, legendary, Razzie-winner, Basic Instinct 2. However, after viewing the movie, I was compelled to go back and watch the orginal Basic Instinct along with it.
Why, you may ask?
Well, even though I knew for sure that B.I.2 was total crap, I needed the original to really drive home the fact of how completely and UTTERLY bad B.I.2 really is. And trust me, it is. It’s amazing that it even exists.

Leave a Reply

