The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

Drum Roll Please….

It’s with GREAT pleasure I present to you the final book cover for Untold Damage:

I have to thank EVERYONE over at Midnight Ink who worked on this, man. They really solicited my input, and took pretty much ALL of my suggestions. My editor, Terri Bischoff, is just incredible at her job.

I really can’t believe the cover’s actually HERE! I have a feeling that April 8, 2013 (Untold Damage’s pub date) will roll around VERY quickly.

Anyway, hope you enjoy this cover as much as am. πŸ™‚

Best,

RkL

13 responses

  1. Woohoo!!!!! Love it! πŸ™‚ Congrats – waiting for covers must be terrifying. Glad yours is awesome!

    07/09/2012 at 6:07 pm

  2. That is awesome! I love the cover. Feels very fitting. πŸ™‚

    07/09/2012 at 7:45 pm

  3. Thanks, Jeano and Jemi! Yeah, Jemi… I’ve heard some horror stories regarding covers. I feel EXTREMELY fortunate that it looks so damn good. πŸ™‚

    07/09/2012 at 7:58 pm

  4. Holy crap! Your name is on the cover. Your name. YOUR NAME!!! It’s beautiful. Seductive, mysterious and all kinds of chilling. Can’t wait to read what’s between the covers!

    07/09/2012 at 9:19 pm

  5. Thanks, Cat! Now I have to hope that what’s between those covers lives up to the awesomeness!

    07/09/2012 at 9:24 pm

  6. How kick ass awesome is that!!! A huge CONGRATS!!

    07/09/2012 at 9:35 pm

    • Thanks, Cali! I need, need, NEED to stop staring at the damn thing, lol.

      07/09/2012 at 10:12 pm

  7. No, You should be able to sleep with it next to you if you want to! Stare for days at it! That’s the best. You’re name looks so professional on there…WOW..dude…this is the big time! When I see it in B&N I’m SO taking a picture!!! Then I’ll buy it! πŸ˜€

    07/10/2012 at 1:23 am

    • Oh man, if you take a photo of it, you HAVE to send it to me! I’ll certainly post it, etc. Thanks!

      07/10/2012 at 5:27 pm

  8. What an awesome cover! And to quote Cali, it IS kick-ass! Congratulations my friend.

    07/10/2012 at 1:41 am

    • Thanks, Joey! πŸ™‚

      07/10/2012 at 5:27 pm

  9. Beautiful! Congratulations. πŸ™‚

    07/10/2012 at 12:37 pm

    • Thank you, Layinda. Yeah… I’d marry it if I weren’t already spoken for!

      07/10/2012 at 5:28 pm

Leave a Reply

