The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

Okay, ONE last post for 2011. My Latest Over at Criminal Element.

My wonderful editor over at Criminal Element sent out an email request asking for a few certain posts on few specific topics. The twist was we bloggers only had a couple days to turn it in. I took the topic “What is Noir?”, because, well… of course I would, right? Noir is my thing. I love it, love the darkness and grit of a good Noir story. So, here is the link to my post over there at the great Criminal Element.

Hope you enjoy it. I had a blast writing it.

Best,

RkL

Leave a Reply

