The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

New Year, New Work Space.

I love having that perfect workspace.

I know that some people can work anywhere, but I need… a space.
Maybe it’s the Cancerian in me. Here’s a pic of my new workspace, in the S.F. studio we moved into back in Oct. Took me awhile to get it… well, just write, lol.

And yes, that’s a copy of an old LIFE magazine on the wall, with Papa on the cover. From 1963, right before he died. That’s also a 1977 People magazine with Led Zep on the cover (!!!).

And yeah… heh… one of those electric guitars is the Tele copy I put together myself. My… but can’t you just smell the paternal pride?

Anyway, it’s turning out to be a GREAT place to write in. Seriously, it’s one of the best places I’ve ever worked in, if not THE best. (click on the image for all the full-on loveliness)

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

