The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

I’ve Been Remiss: MORE Irene Goodman Crits for a Good Cause.

Causes, actually.

The legendary Irene Goodman is continuing her ebay auctions! It was such an incredible success, that she felt it should be continued. All proceeds go directly to the Deafness Research Foundation, Hope for Vision, and the Clinton-Bush Haiti Fund. The link to the auctions is here.

To win a critique from Irene Goodman is just a fantastic way towards making that partial the best it can be. An opportunity to get feedback from an agent like Irene, coupled with supporting three great non-profits, is not to be missed, people!

Best of luck!

R

3 responses

  1. It’s such a good idea & such a great cause! I hope she raises lots of money. I just wish I had more of my own to bid higher 🙂

    02/15/2010 at 12:06 am

  2. Yeah, I hear ya. I wanted to bid on one, and then give it away as a contest prize here, but I don’t have the money! 🙂

    02/15/2010 at 2:01 am

  3. Irene Goodman just posted this in an earlier thread, the one where I first mention the earlier auctions. I wanted to make sure everyone saw it, so here it is:

    “The auctions are continuing each month, people. Don’t be shy! Get in there and participate. Go to my web site to see some of the feedback I’ve had from happy campers who received critiques. There will be auctions each month starting on the first day of the month and running for five days. I’ve enjoyed doing them and we are all making the world a better place.

    Irene Goodman”

    Get in there, peeps! 🙂

    02/19/2010 at 1:58 am

Leave a Reply

