The Blog of Author Robert K. Lewis

Welcome To The New Look.

This is the newest version of Needle City. No offense to Blogger, however, I just needed a new alley to lay down in. Totally different, I know. It’ll probably change again at some point. Personally, I like how clean and almost Sci-Fi it is, even though I’m more at home in a Sam Spade’s San Francisco, or a good 1970’s New York cop film like The Seven Ups, or The French Connection.

Go figure.

Please update your bookmarks, your bookies, and your probation officers.

11 responses

  1. Welcome to wordpress! I like the clean lines, the simplicity. Hope you enjoy your wordpress experience. Someday I hope to have a wordpress blog at my own domain, but for now wordpress.com is plenty sufficient.

    10/31/2009 at 4:13 pm

  2. hahaha, and I’ve changed it one more time… to this. I like this version the best.

    For now.

    11/03/2009 at 12:20 am

  3. Alright, I like this one better, too. Love the city skyline.

    11/03/2009 at 2:34 am

  4. It looks good, Dude. Very nice theme that works with your work and image.

    I have a little something girly for your site. You know, just a little something to add another layer to your character. You can find it here. There`s a bit of backstory here.

    πŸ™‚

    Jean

    11/03/2009 at 4:07 pm

  5. hahaha! Thank you. Um… that’s pretty, um… frillly. πŸ˜‰

    11/03/2009 at 4:28 pm

  6. Come on, you know you want frilly on your site. πŸ˜‰

    Ha, ha. Ha. Sorry.

    (Please note I won’t be offended if you don’t post it or pass it on. It was just too tempting.)

    11/03/2009 at 4:48 pm

  7. *whew*! Actually, I don’t think I know that many people, lol!

    11/03/2009 at 7:51 pm

  8. Oh hmmm, 1st post didn’t make it. Ok, reposting….

    I like the new site. Very noir-ish (man such deja vu to retype this)

    Anyway, left something for you at my blog. Ok, now you can read my 2nd…err…1st post.

    11/04/2009 at 1:54 am

  9. Thanks for the great mention, Carolina! It’s VERY appreciated!

    11/04/2009 at 5:54 pm

  10. Okay, now I’m giving you that award, too. lol It’s all in fun.

    Oh and I love the new look of your blog. Very cool. =)

    11/04/2009 at 11:38 pm

  11. hahaha… you guys are cracking me up. Thanks TK! Wow, the stats on my blog for today are off the charts! πŸ™‚

    11/04/2009 at 11:58 pm

Leave a Reply

